Rose La Mer Makes Headway

So, as it turns out, I made some amazing contacts with some amazing people through RAW. And one of those amazing people runs her very own fashion blog and talks about lots of wonderful things. She decided to do a quick interview with me about Rose La Mer and feature me on her blog. Hurray! I am super excited and thrilled that she picked me out.

Clicky here to be forwarded to my interview, and Olivia's awesome blog!

Olivia and I have decided to team up and hopefully do some photoshoots together using her stylish eye and my hats. I can’t wait!

2 thoughts on “Rose La Mer Makes Headway

  1. Thanks for posting about the interview I wrote! Please check out the photographer I am planning on using for this collaboration. nielandphoto.com

Leave a Reply

