Spring Has Sprung!

Image

Mucha the kitteh admires my Easter flower arrangement, thus getting in my shot. HAPPY SPRING!

 

So, the sun is shining, the flowers are blooming, and lots of things are happening!

First and foremost, one of my best friends in the entire world is getting married, and she has asked me to make her a headpiece for the wedding. I am so honored! And very excited. She has given me a brooch that her mother gave her, and I will be adding cream netting and feathers. Photos to come! Love to my Rosemary.

Secondly, the wonderful gals at SF RAW have asked me to come back and showcase again this month! Whoohoo! I can’t wait to get back out there. And I can’t wait to be apart of the activities again.

Third, I have added four new listings to my etsy shop! Here is a view of one:

 

 

Lastly, I have made bunches of little daisy and rose clips. The roses are for sale on etsy, but the daisies are awaiting my decision. I really want someone to love them, but I think I want to do a give away. I’m not sure. Suggestions?? Mucha seems to want to keep them all for herself…

What to do, what to do??

 

Well, there is my short update for the fun that is awaiting me! I have several new pieces lined up (including a piece that has Victorian goodies from my darling Stephanie over at Honey Cooler Handmade) and will be reshooting some of my older fascinators . Look out world! And enjoy your Easter!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Spring Has Sprung!

Leave a Reply

